2022 Golf Challenge Event Details

Date Golf Course Location Fee/Player Total Raised
Monday, 4-4-2022 Onmi Orlando Resort at ChampionsGate: International Course ChampionsGate, FL $950.00 USD 0
Monday, 5-2-2022 Bear Lakes Country Club West Palm Beach, FL $675.00 USD 0
Tuesday, 5-24-2022 Ansley Golf Club: Settindown Creek Course Roswell, GA $950.00 USD 0
Monday, 6-6-2022 Philadelphia Country Club Gladwyne, PA $1,000.00 USD 0
Monday, 6-6-2022 Interlachen Country Club Edina, MN $1,100.00 USD 0
Monday, 6-13-2022 Conway Farms Golf Club Lake Forest, IL $1,100.00 USD 0
Monday, 6-13-2022 Hamilton Farm Golf Club Gladstone, NJ $1,500.00 USD 0
Monday, 6-20-2022 El Caballero Country Club Tarzana, CA $950.00 USD 0
Monday, 8-1-2022 The Club at Snoqualmie Ridge Snoqualmie, WA $650.00 USD 0
Monday, 8-8-2022 Silver Creek Valley Country Club San Jose, CA $1,100.00 USD 0
Monday, 8-29-2022 Point O'Woods Golf & Country Club Bent Harbor, MI $650.00 USD 0
Tuesday, 8-30-2022 Wethersfield Country Club Wethersfield, CT $950.00 USD 0
Monday, 9-12-2022 River Bend Golf & Country Club Great Falls, VA $950.00 USD 0
Tuesday, 9-20-2022 Cowboys Golf Club Grapevine, Texas $650.00 USD 0
Saturday, 12-31-2022 Affiliate Events N/A USD 0

Can’t make it to one of our regional golf events?

Create your own fundraiser! Learn more about our Affiliate Events Program here!