2021 Golf Challenge Event Details

Date Golf Course Location Fee/Player Total Raised
Tuesday, 4-20-2021 Tiburón Golf Club Naples, FL $950.00 USD 0
Monday, 4-26-2021 The Loxahatchee Club Jupiter, FL $675.00 USD 0
Monday, 5-10-2021 Philadelphia Country Club Philadelphia, PA $1,000.00 USD 0
Monday, 5-24-2021 Conway Farms Golf Club Lake Forest, IL $1,100.00 USD 0
Monday, 6-14-2021 Hawks Ridge Golf Club Ball Ground, GA $950.00 USD 0
Monday, 6-21-2021 Richmond Country Club Vancouver, BC $500 CAD 0
Monday, 7-19-2021 Hamilton Farm Golf Club Gladstone, NJ $1,500.00 USD 0
Monday, 7-19-2021 Windsong Farm Golf Club Maple Plain, MN $600.00 USD 0
Tuesday, 7-20-2021 Angus Glen Golf Club Markham, Ontario $700.00 CAD 0
Monday, 8-9-2021 The Club at Snoqualmie Ridge Snoqualmie, WA $650.00 USD 0
Monday, 8-9-2021 Carnmoney Golf Club Dewinton, AB $400 CAD 0
Monday, 8-16-2021 Greywolf Golf Course Panorama, BC $500 CAD 0
Monday, 8-23-2021 Harbour Town Golf Links Hilton Head Island, SC $650.00 USD 0
Monday, 8-30-2021 TPC River Highlands Cromwell, CT $950.00 USD 0
Thursday, 9-16-2021 Silver Creek Valley Country Club San Jose, CA $1,100.00 USD 0
Monday, 9-20-2021 River Bend Golf & Country Club Great Falls, VA $950.00 USD 0
Monday, 9-27-2021 Pine Lake Country Club West Bloomfield Township, MI $650.00 USD 0
Monday, 10-4-2021 The Woodlands Country Club The Woodlands, TX $650.00 USD 0
Tuesday, 10-12-2021 Duke University Golf Club Durham, NC $550.00 USD 0

Can’t make it to one of our regional golf events?

Create your own fundraiser! Learn more about our Affiliate Events Program here!