2019 Golf Challenge Event Details

Date Golf Course Location Fee/Player Total Raised
Monday, 4-1-2019 Fazio Foothills Golf Course Austin, TX $650.00 USD 0
Monday, 4-15-2019 TPC Scottsdale Scottsdale, AZ $650.00 USD 0
Monday, 4-29-2019 Duke University Golf Club Durham, NC $600.00 USD 0
Wednesday, 5-1-2019 Old Marsh Golf Club Palm Beach Gardens, FL $725.00 USD 0
Monday, 6-3-2019 Windsong Farm Golf Club Maple Plain, MN $600.00 USD 0
Monday, 6-10-2019 TPC Sugarloaf Duluth, GA $950.00 USD 0
Monday, 6-17-2019 Richmond Golf & Country Club Richmond, BC $500.00 CAD 0
Monday, 7-1-2019 Philadelphia Country Club Gladwyne, PA $1,000.00 USD 0
Tuesday, 7-23-2019 Glen Abbey Golf Club Oakville, ON $600.00 CAD 0
Monday, 8-5-2019 Caves Valley Golf Club Owings Mills, MD $1,200.00 USD 0
Monday, 8-12-2019 The Club at Snoqualmie Ridge Snoqualmie, WA $650.00 USD 0
Monday, 8-19-2019 Conway Farms Golf Club Lake Forest, IL $950.00 USD 0
Monday, 8-26-2019 Harbour Town Golf Links Hilton Head Island, SC $650.00 USD 0
Monday, 8-26-2019 Carnmoney Golf Club Foothills, AB $375.00 CAD 0
Thursday, 8-29-2019 CordeValle Golf Club San Martin, CA $1,100.00 USD 0
Monday, 9-9-2019 The Club at Carlton Woods The Woodlands, TX $650.00 USD 0
Tuesday, 9-17-2019 Trump National Golf Club Bedminster Bedminster, NJ $1,500.00 USD 0

Can’t make it to one of our regional golf events?

Create your own fundraiser! Learn more about our Affiliate Events Program here!